phoneFacebook

Our
Council

Mayor

Mayor Mark Wasley

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Phone: 08 8527 0200
Email: markw@apc.sa.gov.au

Mallala/Dublin Ward

Cr John Lush

Position Councillor
Ward Mallala/Dublin
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Phone: 08 8527 0200
Email: johnl@apc.sa.gov.au

Cr Marcus Strudwicke

Position Deputy Mayor
Ward Mallala/Dublin
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Home: 08 8527 2046
Mobile: 0407 392 191
Email: marcuss@apc.sa.gov.au

Cr Terry-Anne Keen

Position Councillor
Ward Mallala/Dublin
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Mobile: 0407 971 022
Email: terry-annek@apc.sa.gov.au

Two Wells Ward

Cr Kay Boon

Position Councillor
Ward Two Wells
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Phone: 08 8527 0200
Email: kayb@apc.sa.gov.au

Cr Joe Daniele

Position Councillor
Ward Two Wells
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Home: 08 8520 2233
Email: joed@apc.sa.gov.au

Cr Frank Maiolo

Position Councillor
Ward Two Wells
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Phone: 08 8527 0200
Email: frankm@apc.sa.gov.au

Lewiston Ward

Cr Margherita Panella

Position Councillor
Ward Lewiston
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Mobile: 0416 020 777
Email: margheritap@apc.sa.gov.au

Cr Brian Parker

Position Councillor
Ward Lewiston
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Phone: 08 0527 0200
Email: brianp@apc.sa.gov.au

Cr Carmine DiTroia

Position Councillor
Ward Lewiston
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Mobile: 0421 808 362
Email: carmined@apc.sa.gov.au

Contact Us

2a Wasleys Road

PO Box 18

Mallala SA 5502

Top